All subscriptions are defaulted to auto-renew, 1 year from the subscription start date and each year thereafter. Paid subscribers can choose to cancel their auto-renew at anytime throughout their subscription.

The option to cancel your subscription or change your plan can be found on the billing page when logged into your account.

Did this answer your question?